The Spiritual Writings of ספר סודי סודות
 

סוד ה ליראיו ובריתו להודיעם

Spiritual Astrology ספר כוכבי אור

www.jonnywaxman.com the author of www.spiritualsecrets.info

Sefer Kochvei Or The Book of Stars of Light Spiritual Astrology ספר כוכבי אור

Sefer Yad Palmistry ספר חכמת יד , Sefer Gilgulim Book of Reincarnations ספר גילגולים

The Book of the Secret's Secrets ספר סודי סודות , Sefer Ahava The Book of Love ספר האהבה

 

Today's Moon Astrology סוד הלבנה

"Something Unique Happens Every Moment of Every day"

 

There are always TWO star signs VERY BAD for you - TWO star signs VERY GOOD for you. The long introduction to Moon Astrology explains basics of Moon Astrology, Moon squares & the Moon transits which are good for you and the Moon transits which are difficult for you.

 

Moon Astrology explains that "Timing is Everything" - "When you do things at the right time - because you're in a good mood - you will have success" - and if you attempt to do anything when you're in a bad mood - you'll have problems. Understanding Moon Astrology and which StarSign the Moon is in - and - the Moon's positive aspects - informs you of "when that right time is for you".

 

 

Sunday 15th & Monday 16th September 2019 - Moon in Aries

Vibrant - Alive - Communicative - Feeling positive 100%

Getting "connected" to Success of "Love" & "Money"

Audio for Sunday 15th Sept'19

Moon in Aries & Sun in Virgo

Audio for Monday 16th Sept'19

Moon in Aries & Sun in Virgo

 

 

Moon Astrology defines receiving the feelings that you need to feel in order to get life right. All the BEST decisions you've made in your life are defined by getting GOOD feelings - and - all the worst decisions you've made in your life were defined by being CONFUSED.

 

In order to be 100% SUCCESSFUL - you need to be 100% certain about the way you feel. You need to see the TRUTH - and - you need to feel the TRUTH. Truth - equals - connections to loyal trustworthy people who are good for you - and - disconnections from people who are bad for you. Success is all about the pure natural honest energy of ATTRACTION to whoever and whatever is TRUTHFULLY right for you.

 

Being LOVED by others - being NEEDED by others - being WANTED by others is the BEST feeling in the world. In business, in relationships, in every facet of life - the power of ATTRACTION defines how happy you are. And when no-one wants you - when you're not attracting anyone or anything in your life - you feel depressed and "DEAD".

 

The Full Moon in Pisces on Saturday 14th September has spoken to everyone - a STRONG truthful message has been given to everyone - and - the next 6 days of your life - life will ensure you make the necessary changes to become SUCCESSFUL.

 

Moon in Aries on Saturday evening, Sunday and Monday - Aries 1st StarSign of the Zodiac - is going to make you feel ALIVE by something NEW and EXCITING happening. Aries is an initiator - Aries only makes you want something NEW - combined with - Mercury & Venus in Libra - the magnetism of opposing energies will ensure - MAGNETISM - to ensure - something NEW will be exciting you.

 

The Magnetism - will create repulsion too - where you'll realize a TRUTH - that someone or something is BAD for you - and it's time to make a change. The Moon squares to Saturn & Pluto in retrograde - which means - you will "SAY NO" - and - "REFUSE" the past - "REFUSING" to continue the patterns of the past - because - Aries only wants you to want the FUTURE.

 

There's one powerful thing about the Moon's force of ATTRACTION - and - that it's illogical. The emotions of ATTRACTION means you either LIKE someone or you don't like them. You can't force yourself to hate someone - and - you can't force yourself to love someone.

 

Whilst you might fool others - and - whilst you might even fool yourself - the Full Moon in Pisces - has shown you that - the truth is the truth. You'll see clearly who is on your wavelength - who "it" is you like - and - who "it" is that likes you. Honest ATTRACTION and MAGNETISM is the definition of Saturday's Full Moon.

 

Moon in Aries on Saturday, Sunday and Monday - will make everyone feel the energy of ATTRACTION, DESIRE and LOVE - wanting and attracted to whatever life wants you to want with a full heart of PASSION of desire. Feeling "it" STRONG will make you come ALIVE - giving you and unlocking within you LUNATIC PASSIONATE LOVING [and sex too].

 

When you feel "it" STRONG - you'll know - what and who "it" is that destiny wants you to be connected to - and - likeiwse they'll be WANTING you too. The gift of feeling all your destined connections is truly a pure gift of destiny.

 

There's only ONE BIG problem - and - that's ANGER of REPULSION - as you will see clearly - who "it" and what "it" is you HATE and who it is that HATES you. Let's face the truth - you're not supposed to be loved by everyone - you're not supposed to be liked by someone who is no-good for you.

 

Moon in Aries - will fire-up the energy of disgust, anger and hatred are important feelings - because - it ensures you're disentangled from someone who HATES you - and - someone who gets LUNATIC ANGRY CRAZY.

 

Saturday 14th September 2019 - Sun trine Pluto

Moon 21° Pisces opposes / opposes Sun 21° Virgo - Full Moon

Full Moon 21° Pisces - 6am UK - 7am Europe - 1am USA EST

10:30am India - 4pm Sydney Australia

Mercury enters Libra - 9am UK - 10am Europe - 4am USA EST

1:30pm India - 6pm Sydney Australia

Venus enters Libra - 3pm UK - 4pm Europe - 10am USA EST

7:30pm India - [Sunday 00:00am Sydney Australia]

Moon enters Aries - 11pm UK - Midnight Europe - 6pm EST USA

[Sunday 3:30am India - 9am Sydney-Australia]

Moon 1° Aries opposes / opposes Mercury 1° Libra

Moon 1° Aries opposes / opposes Venus 1° Libra

 

Sunday 15th September 2019

Moon 0° => 11° Aries [Europe]

Moon 0° => 15° Aries [EST - USA]

Moon 13° Aries squares Saturn [retrograde] 13° Capricorn [in USA]

Moon 16° Aries trines Jupiter 16° Sagittarius [in USA]

 

Monday 16th September 2019

Moon 13° Aries squares Saturn [retrograde] 13° Capricorn [Europe]

Moon 16° Aries trines Jupiter 16° Sagittarius [Europe]

Moon 20° Aries squares Pluto [retrograde] 20° Capricorn

 

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Moon enters Taurus - 11am UK - 12noon Europe - 6am USA EST

3:30pm India - 8pm Sydney Australia

Moon 6° Taurus conjunct Uranus [retrograde] 6° Taurus

 

Wednesday 18th September 2019 - Saturn goes direct - Mars trine Pluto

Saturn goes direct - 9am UK - 10am Europe - 4am USA EST

1:30pm India - 6pm Sydney Australia

Moon 13° Taurus trines Saturn 13° Capricorn

Moon 17° Taurus trines Neptune [retrograde] 17° Pisces

Moon 20° Taurus trines Mars 20° Virgo

Moon 20° Taurus trines Pluto [retrograde] 20° Capricorn

 

Thursday 19th September 2019

Moon 26° Taurus trines Sun 26° Virgo

Moon enters Gemini - 10pm UK - 11pm Europe - 5pm EST USA

[Friday 2:30am India - 8am Sydney-Australia]

 

Did you get the Message of Full Moon?

Saturday 14th Sept - Full Moon in Pisces

Magnetism of Life - Energy of Life

 

By Friday 20th September - events will ensure - everyone acts on the Full Moon message. Either during Moon in Aries on Sunday - Monday - Tuesday - OR - during - Moon in Taurus on Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday.

 

Everyone in your life is attracted into your life. When you feel the energy of attraction you know it's true - because - you've known the energy of repulsion - the people you can't stand to be connected to.

 

All the people you're destined to be connected to - you've been given the instinctive and destined energy of ATTRACTION to ensure you're connected. And all the people life wants you to KEEP-AWAY from you're given the energy of REPULSION.

 

And it's the same with all the people who come into your life - who like you - who want you - who are attracted to you - who look at you - and those people who stare at you too - they're attracted to your aura !

 

The same with - physical life - the home you live in and the place where you work - the food you eat - the things you watch and the music you listen to - it's all about ATTRACTION and REPULSION.

 

However, sometimes you're attracted to someone but they don't want you; sometimes someone is attracted to you but you don't want them. It's like food you eat - you might love sugary foods or alcohol or junk food - but these foods are not good for you or you've got an allergy to them.

 

The KEY TO SUCCESS and HAPPINESS in life - is - finding everything that you're ATTRACTED to - is - ATTRACTED to YOU. When you meet someone new and instanteanously you feel the ATTRACTION - you know - it's powerful and magical.

 

The Full Moon on Saturday 14th September 2019 - defined by - Sun in Virgo & Mars in Virgo - trines - Saturn in Capricorn & Pluto in Capricorn - opposing - Full Moon in Pisces & Neptune in Pisces - defines that - we're all in the zone of being CONNECTED to destined connections.

 

Destined people - who are "on your wavelength" - in tune with you - and - know what you want - because - destiny makes sure they get the right feelings to know you - like you get the right feelings to be in-tune with them. If you can't tune-into someone - if you're not able to think of or tune-into someone - it merely defines that destiny doesn't let you tune-into them.

 

The Full Moon in Pisces - defines the truth - you're ATTRACTED to all the right people - and - they're ATTRACTED to you. The Full Moon - due to the square to Jupiter in Sagittarius on Friday 13th September 2019 - will ensure - break-up of any bad relationships - with REPULSION.

 

Immediately after the Full Moon - Mercury enters Libra - Venus enters Libra - and - the BIG ONE to see and feel - will be - Moon on maximum strength - Moon enters Aries on Saturday evening - the 1st StarSign of the Zodiac to initiate something NEW and EXCITING to happen in your life - to make you feel totally ALIVE and excited about the future - because - something that's been a problem will be healed at the Full Moon - and - you're set-free from negative situation - to ensure - you're FREE to look forward to a bright and happy future.

 

Feeling ALIVE with excitement - genuine honest excitement because something is HAPPENING to you and for you - is and will be an act of destiny - because - prior to the Full Moon many of you won't feel "it" - after the Full Moon - everyone will feel "it"!

 

The reason I've defined the Full Moon energies with both opposes / opposes colors of positive ATTRACTION and REPULSION is because - energized by Sun in Virgo - means - feeling BOTH the good people in your life - and - being replused by people who are bad for you.

 

Getting-Away from BAD relationships is as liberating being ATTRACTED to GOOD relationships - it all depends on where you're up to in your "relationship" sector. Do you need to get-out of BAD relationship and/or are you being attracted into a GOOD relationship? You'll see it all happening at the Full Moon.

 

 

Listen to "Weekly Pisces" audio

Please listen to the - Audio for Weekly Pisces to help you sense the future

 

 

And listen to "Next Week's " audio

Please listen - so you understand - what's happening and what's going to happen

Extra Audio for Next Week's - 16th Sept => 23rd Sept' 19

Introduction to the importance of Lively Libra energies [19mins audio]

 

 

 

I'm creating the "Book-of-Secrets" website

I'm working on explaining the 52 chapters of "Book-of-Secrets" with audio

The purpose of Book-of-Secrets is to help you to be able to predict your future

Each Friday - it's updated with 3 audio's for the "Weekly Lessons"

 

www.the-astrologer.net

New USA based Website for quicker downloading of audio's for USA readers

 

Weekly And Yearly Predictions for all 12 StarSigns with "Year Summary Part 3 - 2019"

Explaining important facets for the next 3 months - 1st September => 1st December '19

 

 

Daily Moon Astrology | Audio | Weekly Astrology | Monthly Astrology | Year Ahead 2019

Aries | Taurus | Gemini | Cancer | Leo | Virgo | Libra | Scorpio | Sagittarius | Capricorn | Aquarius | Pisces

www.spiritualsecrets.info | www.astrology.co.at | www.bookoflove.info | www.shinuyim.com

סוד ה ליראיו ובריתו להודיעם - בסוד הידוע ליודעי חן